Illustration Friday: Capable

This is a very capable octopus, as you may see. It is also, coincidentally, the ideal woman as envisioned by the Patriarchy, and the ideal man as envisioned by me.

9 gânduri despre “Illustration Friday: Capable

  1. Haha, cute! And yes, the ideal man would certainly be this capable. But if they can do at least 5 of the 8 tasks, I can live with that.😉

  2. My perfect woman must have the same number of holes. For James Bond the world is not enough, for me 3 is not enough. Muahaha

  3. i can see the baby and the diaper. the ideal woman envisiones by the patriachy must chage a baby’s diaper.🙂 or do something else to a baby.🙂
    or this „ideal woman” is reading to a baby….?

    for me, cleaning, dusting and washing dishes would be good.🙂

Comentariile sunt închise.